Senior Leadership Team

Coronavirus Closure

Following government guidelines, Humphrey Perkins is now closed. The Cedars Academy in Birstall will be open to children of key workers at Cedars, Humphrey Perkins, Martin High and our primaries, Highcliffe, Riverside and Hallam Fields who have registered for a place

The Executive Team comprises of:

Name Position
Mrs Jenny Piper-Gale Executive Principal
Mrs Della Bartram Associate Principal
Mrs Helen Hurley Assistant Principal
Mrs Kirsten Kirby Assistant Principal
Mr Rikki Khakhar Assistant Principal
Mr Kris Cross Team Leader
Mr Gavin Guest Team Leader/SENDCo
Miss Kathryn Judge Team Leader
Ms Sarah Fox Team Leader
Mr Byron Chatburn Chair of Governors 
Mrs Debbie Phillips PA to Principals