Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn Term 
Term begins for
Years 7 and 8
Friday 27 August 2021 
Bank Holiday
Monday 30 August 2021
Term begins for
Years 10 and 11 
Tuesday 31 August 2021 
Term begins for
Year 9
Thursday 2 September 2021
Half term
Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021
Terms ends 
Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 
Term begins
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term
Monday 14 February 2022– Friday 18 February 2022
Term ends
Friday 8 April 2022
Summer Term
Term begins
Monday 25 April 2022
Bank Holiday
Monday 2 May 2022
Half term
Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Term ends
Wednesday 13 July 2022
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (School closed to students)
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022